Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Toronto, Canada, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

19°C

Breezy in the morning; variable clouds with a couple of heavy thunderstorms; thunderstorms can bring localized damaging wind gusts

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

21°C

Pleasant with sun and some clouds

15°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Rather cloudy and breezy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy and windy with a shower in places

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

23°C

Periods of rain

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

23°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

15°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

21°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

12°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

11°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

14°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

23°C

Rain ending in the morning; cloudy

14°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

22°C

Less humid with sun followed by increasing clouds

13°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

21°C

Considerable clouds; a shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

14°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

24°C

Warmer with periods of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

25°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

25°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; periods of rain in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

26°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and less humid

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

16°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

26°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

16°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

27°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; an afternoon shower

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a thundershower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

16°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and humid

16°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and humid

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

27°C

Humid with sun giving way to increasing clouds; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

16°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and less humid

16°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

24°C

More sun than clouds

16°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a shower in the area

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

25°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

15°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

27°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

16°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and humid

15°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and humid

17°C