Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Toronto, Canada, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 04.03.2024.

11°C

Areas of fog this morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and mild

7°C

Tue , 05.03.2024.

13°C

Mild; a couple of showers late in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

3°C

Wed , 06.03.2024.

9°C

Sun through high clouds and mild

-1°C

Thu , 07.03.2024.

6°C

Plenty of sunshine

1°C

Fri , 08.03.2024.

4°C

Mostly cloudy and breezy

2°C

Sat , 09.03.2024.

7°C

Windy with rain and drizzle

3°C

Sun , 10.03.2024.

5°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

-2°C

Mon , 11.03.2024.

7°C

Mostly sunny

0°C

Tue , 12.03.2024.

9°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Wed , 13.03.2024.

7°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Thu , 14.03.2024.

12°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

5°C

Fri , 15.03.2024.

6°C

Cooler with sunshine and patchy clouds

4°C

Sat , 16.03.2024.

9°C

A thick cloud cover with a bit of rain in the afternoon

5°C

Sun , 17.03.2024.

13°C

Cloudy; a mix of snow and rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

-3°C

Mon , 18.03.2024.

6°C

Times of clouds and sun

0°C

Tue , 19.03.2024.

5°C

Mostly cloudy with a little snow becoming mixed with rain

-3°C

Wed , 20.03.2024.

2°C

Mostly cloudy

-4°C

Thu , 21.03.2024.

1°C

Mostly cloudy

-5°C

Fri , 22.03.2024.

1°C

Cloudy with occasional snow and flurries, mainly later

-5°C

Sat , 23.03.2024.

3°C

A blend of sun and clouds

-7°C

Sun , 24.03.2024.

0°C

Rather cloudy

-6°C

Mon , 25.03.2024.

1°C

Sunny

-5°C

Tue , 26.03.2024.

4°C

A thick cloud cover

-2°C

Wed , 27.03.2024.

4°C

A mix of snow and rain in the morning; considerable cloudiness

-2°C

Thu , 28.03.2024.

5°C

Partly sunny

-5°C

Fri , 29.03.2024.

3°C

Sunny

-5°C

Sat , 30.03.2024.

3°C

Partly sunny

-5°C

Sun , 31.03.2024.

3°C

Plenty of sunshine

-4°C

Mon , 01.04.2024.

5°C

Increasing cloudiness

-3°C

Tue , 02.04.2024.

8°C

Cloudy; a shower around after temperatures rise above freezing in the morning, then afternoon rain

3°C

Wed , 03.04.2024.

7°C

Plenty of sunshine

1°C

Thu , 04.04.2024.

11°C

Cloudy

4°C

Fri , 05.04.2024.

12°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

4°C

Sat , 06.04.2024.

11°C

A thick cloud cover

3°C

Sun , 07.04.2024.

9°C

Remaining cloudy; a passing shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

5°C

Mon , 08.04.2024.

14°C

Clouds limiting sun

4°C

Tue , 09.04.2024.

8°C

Partly sunny with a shower in the afternoon

1°C

Wed , 10.04.2024.

7°C

Clouds and limited sun

1°C

Thu , 11.04.2024.

8°C

Partly sunny

4°C

Fri , 12.04.2024.

14°C

Mostly sunny and not as cool

2°C

Sat , 13.04.2024.

10°C

Mostly sunny

1°C

Sun , 14.04.2024.

8°C

Mostly cloudy; some morning snow, then afternoon showers

-2°C

Mon , 15.04.2024.

11°C

Mostly sunny

3°C

Tue , 16.04.2024.

12°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

2°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

12°C

Mostly cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

2°C