Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jacksonville, Arkansas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

79°F

Mainly cloudy, breezy and humid with a heavy thunderstorm or two; storms can bring flooding downpours, hail, damaging wind gusts, and an isolated tornado

68°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy and very warm

66°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

84°F

Partly sunny, very warm and humid

61°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

70°F

Low clouds and cooler with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

57°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

61°F

Cool with periods of rain, some heavy, and a thunderstorm; watch for flooding

50°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

64°F

Cool with times of sun and clouds

43°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

70°F

Partial sunshine

46°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

50°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sun

55°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

72°F

Partial sunshine

59°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

75°F

Variable clouds with a thunderstorm around

57°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

79°F

Watch for a strong morning thunderstorm; humid with variable cloudiness

64°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

82°F

Humid; a morning shower in spots, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

63°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny and humid

61°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

72°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, sun and clouds

57°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

75°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

54°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy

59°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

59°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

77°F

A thick cloud cover and less humid

59°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

77°F

More sunshine than clouds

57°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

81°F

Partly sunny and humid

61°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

61°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

75°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

57°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly cloudy

57°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

75°F

Cloudy

61°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

75°F

Partly sunny

61°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

63°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy and humid; morning rain followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

63°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

77°F

Still cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

63°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

81°F

Sunshine

63°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

81°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

77°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

82°F

Sunny

64°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

86°F

Sunshine and humid

64°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

64°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

84°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

66°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and humid

64°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

84°F

Humid with a thick cloud cover; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

66°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

86°F

Sun followed by increasing clouds

66°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

64°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

88°F

Times of clouds and sun

66°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

86°F

Times of clouds and sun; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

66°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

86°F

Times of clouds and sun with a stray thunderstorm

66°F