Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Cali, Colombia, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot; occasional afternoon rain and a thunderstorm

22°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and very warm; periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

21°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

30°C

Periods of rain and a thunderstorm

20°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

30°C

Periods of rain and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

20°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a couple of thunderstorms in the morning followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Plenty of clouds with rain tapering to a couple of showers

22°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

28°C

Rain

22°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

23°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

22°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

22°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

22°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain

22°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Rain

22°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

Rain

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

21°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

28°C

Rain at times

21°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain

22°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

27°C

Periods of rain

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Periods of rain

21°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

22°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

22°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

26°C

Rain

22°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

22°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

Rain at times

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

28°C

Rain

22°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

21°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain

21°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with thunderstorms

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

20°C