Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Rosario, Argentina, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

5°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

21°C

Sunny and nice

7°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

23°C

Sun and areas of low clouds and beautiful

10°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny early, then areas of low clouds forming and very warm

13°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

19°C

Cooler with low clouds

11°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

27°C

Warmer with low clouds

10°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Times of clouds and sun

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny in the morning; sun and areas of low clouds in the afternoon

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

15°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Very warm with sun through high clouds

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

27°C

Remaining warm with sun through high clouds

12°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

18°C

A thick cloud cover; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

11°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

11°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

19°C

Cloudy with a shower in spots

11°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

9°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

8°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

16°C

Remaining cloudy with a shower in spots

8°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

16°C

Times of sun and clouds

6°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

17°C

Turning cloudy

5°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

17°C

Rather cloudy

8°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

17°C

Mainly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

17°C

Rather cloudy

10°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

17°C

Turning cloudy

8°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

10°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

18°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

7°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

5°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

22°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

23°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

10°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

22°C

A thick cloud cover; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

17°C

Clouds breaking at times for some sunshine

9°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

8°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

8°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

17°C

Times of clouds and sun

8°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

18°C

Cloudy

10°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

10°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

17°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

9°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

7°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

20°C

Rather cloudy

7°C