Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

63°F

Plenty of sunshine

43°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

66°F

Sunshine mixing with some clouds

52°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy and breezy with a passing shower or two

39°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

59°F

Sunshine, but cool

41°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

66°F

Mostly sunny

46°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

64°F

Considerable cloudiness with a chance of rain

50°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

72°F

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

57°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

77°F

Some sun, then turning cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

55°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy in the morning followed by sun through high clouds

55°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

59°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

72°F

A morning shower in places; otherwise, cloudy

55°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

72°F

Low clouds, then perhaps some sun with a touch of rain in the afternoon

55°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

68°F

Mostly sunny

54°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

77°F

Less humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

57°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

73°F

A thick cloud cover; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

54°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

68°F

Considerable cloudiness

50°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

68°F

Mostly sunny

50°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy with a bit of rain in the afternoon

59°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy

54°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

70°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

72°F

Plenty of sun

52°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

73°F

Plenty of sun

55°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

77°F

Cloudy most of the time

61°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

79°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

61°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

81°F

Humid with variable cloudiness; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

63°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

81°F

Less humid with clouds yielding to sun

61°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

77°F

Rain at times in the morning; otherwise, overcast

61°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

79°F

Sun followed by increasing clouds

63°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

61°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

63°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

73°F

Still cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

63°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

75°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

64°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

81°F

Humid with abundant sunshine

64°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

82°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

63°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

82°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun

64°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

81°F

Humid with variable cloudiness; thunderstorms in the afternoon

64°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

79°F

Cloudy with occasional rain

63°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

79°F

Mostly sunny

61°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

82°F

A blend of sun and clouds

66°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

66°F