Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lima, Peru, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

20°C

Some clouds, then sunny

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

20°C

Sunshine and some clouds

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

20°C

Some clouds, then sunshine

16°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

20°C

Clouds and sunshine

16°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

20°C

Clouds and sun

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

20°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

20°C

Sun and some clouds

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

21°C

More sun than clouds

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

21°C

Turning cloudy

16°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

21°C

Sunny much of the time

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

21°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

21°C

Increasing cloudiness

15°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

20°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

20°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

20°C

Clouds and sun

17°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

21°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

16°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

20°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

21°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

16°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

21°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

20°C

Abundant sunshine

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

19°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

18°C

Sunny much of the time

15°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C