Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Calgary, Canada, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

14°C

Some sun with a couple of showers around, mainly late in the day

6°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

5°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

9°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

14°C

A couple of morning thundershowers; breezy and cooler with variable cloudiness

6°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

6°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

7°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

6°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

18°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

10°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

23°C

Rain

9°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

24°C

Warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

11°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness

12°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

21°C

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

9°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

9°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

18°C

Remaining cloudy

8°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny

5°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

18°C

Sun and clouds

7°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

19°C

Clouds and sunshine with a shower

7°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

17°C

Sunny

5°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

9°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

9°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

18°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

20°C

Turning cloudy

7°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

7°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

8°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

18°C

Sunshine

6°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

19°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

18°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

8°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

18°C

Rain

8°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

16°C

Rain

7°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy

7°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy with a brief shower

11°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

24°C

Overcast

12°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

23°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds with a touch of rain in the afternoon

12°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

22°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

5°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

20°C

Partial sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

7°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

7°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

20°C

A thick cloud cover with showers

8°C