Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Columbus, Nebraska, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

57°F

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy, breezy and cooler

32°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

55°F

Cloudy

30°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

48°F

Mostly cloudy and chilly

28°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

57°F

Mostly sunny and warmer

41°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

68°F

Some sun, then turning cloudy; breezy in the morning, then rain and drizzle in the afternoon

39°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

66°F

Rather cloudy

45°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

66°F

Plenty of sunshine

48°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

68°F

Times of clouds and sun

45°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

70°F

Cloudy with a strong thunderstorm in spots

50°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

75°F

Watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning; mostly cloudy

54°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

72°F

Abundant sunshine

50°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

68°F

Partial sunshine

48°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

70°F

Plenty of sunshine

46°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

70°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a passing shower

50°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

70°F

Plenty of sun

48°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

64°F

Plenty of sun

45°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

61°F

Mostly sunny

41°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

63°F

Partly sunny

43°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

63°F

Rain

50°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

61°F

Times of clouds and sun

45°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

63°F

Cloudy

43°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

61°F

Mostly sunny

43°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

64°F

Plenty of sunshine

43°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

68°F

Plenty of sun

46°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

66°F

Plenty of sun

50°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

77°F

Times of clouds and sun

57°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

77°F

Turning cloudy

57°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy

55°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

77°F

Mostly cloudy with periods of rain, then a leftover shower

46°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

66°F

Mostly sunny

48°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

70°F

Partly sunny

50°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

72°F

Cloudy; a morning shower followed by rain in the afternoon

57°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

68°F

Rain at times

55°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

68°F

Plenty of sun

52°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

73°F

Mostly sunny

57°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

79°F

Partly sunny

61°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly sunny

59°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

79°F

Plenty of sunshine

57°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

81°F

Mostly cloudy

61°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

81°F

A touch of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy

61°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

61°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

54°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

77°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a shower in places

55°F