Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Santiago, Chile, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

22°C

Cooler with sun through high clouds

10°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

10°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

24°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

7°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Sunny

8°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Sun through high clouds

6°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Sunshine

6°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

Very warm with clouds and sunshine

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

20°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

7°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny and warmer

11°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

20°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

8°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

8°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

7°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

10°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy

10°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

18°C

Mainly cloudy; a shower in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

18°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, rather cloudy

7°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

17°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

6°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

5°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

6°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

9°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

21°C

Overcast; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

5°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

18°C

A blend of sunshine and clouds

6°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

4°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

4°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

16°C

Considerable cloudiness

5°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

5°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly sunny

4°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

5°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

16°C

Partly sunny

5°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

16°C

Clouds and sun

5°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

18°C

Abundant sunshine

6°C