Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Antananarivo, Madagascar, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

27°C

Sun and clouds

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

25°C

Partial sunshine

16°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

24°C

Occasional rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

17°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

25°C

Partial sunshine

15°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

26°C

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

15°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

15°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a shower in the area

15°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

15°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Overcast

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with rain tapering off

15°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy

14°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Partial sunshine

14°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy

14°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Times of sun and clouds

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

21°C

Dull and dreary with a little rain

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

22°C

Still cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

13°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

22°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

22°C

Turning cloudy

13°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

13°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Times of sun and clouds

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

22°C

Partial sunshine

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

11°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny with a shower in spots in the afternoon

10°C