Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lilongwe, Malawi, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

28°C

Nice with plenty of sun

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

29°C

Abundant sunshine and delightful

14°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

29°C

Sun through high clouds

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and nice

14°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very warm

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine

14°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

27°C

Sunshine

14°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny

14°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Periods of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

26°C

Turning cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

13°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

26°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

13°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

26°C

Brilliant sunshine

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

25°C

Sunshine and some clouds

8°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

8°C