Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Abuja, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

33°C

Sun through high clouds

22°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Low clouds

22°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun

22°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

34°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

22°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

33°C

Widely separated morning thunderstorms; otherwise, a blend of sun and clouds

21°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots

22°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

23°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

32°C

Sun and clouds

23°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable clouds

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover

22°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

21°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in the morning followed by a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds

21°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thundershowers

22°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a shower in the area

21°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

21°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy most of the time

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

19°C