Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Uyo, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and hot; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

33°C

A morning thunderstorm in spots; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

24°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

32°C

Widely separated thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Hot with a thick cloud cover; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

25°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mainly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in the area

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy with a thundershower in one or two spots

24°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Periods of rain

23°C