Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Nnewi, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Times of sun and clouds with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Plenty of clouds with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Still cloudy and humid; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy; a morning thunderstorm in parts of the area followed by rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with considerable clouds; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness; morning rain followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover with a thundershower in spots

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, continued cloudy

21°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

22°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

22°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy and humid

22°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Overcast with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy most of the time

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy and humid

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

20°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

20°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers

21°C