Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Aba, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

37°C

Hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

37°C

Clouds followed by a brightening sky and very warm

26°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

38°C

Hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

35°C

Clouds followed by a brightening sky

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny and very hot

24°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

36°C

Low clouds and very warm

25°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with times of sun and clouds

25°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

36°C

Low clouds, then perhaps some sun and very warm

25°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

36°C

Remaining very warm with variable clouds; a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

36°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

35°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

24°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

26°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

26°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy

26°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

35°C

Mainly cloudy

26°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy most of the time with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

25°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

25°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy

25°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

24°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy most of the time; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C