Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Maiduguri, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

44°C

Hazy sun and very hot

24°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with hazy sun

25°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

45°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

45°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

27°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with partial sunshine

18°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with sun and some clouds

27°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

44°C

Very hot with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

45°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and very hot

26°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

45°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

44°C

Sunshine and very hot

26°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

45°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

44°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

45°C

Very hot with brilliant sunshine

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

41°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

41°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

40°C

A thick cloud cover and very warm

27°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

42°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness

28°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

42°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

41°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

27°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

41°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sun and clouds

28°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

27°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

41°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

41°C

Cloudy and very warm

28°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with sun followed by increasing clouds

28°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

41°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very warm

28°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very warm

27°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

39°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm; rain at times in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny

28°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

40°C

Very warm with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

27°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

41°C

Very warm with clouds and sunshine

27°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

40°C

Cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

39°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and remaining very warm

27°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

38°C

Cloudy

28°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

38°C

A thick cloud cover with a thundershower in spots

27°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

38°C

Considerable cloudiness

28°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

39°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm; a couple of afternoon showers

28°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

38°C

Times of clouds and sun

27°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny

28°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

39°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of afternoon thunderstorms

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

39°C

Partly sunny and very warm

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

38°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

39°C

Partial sunshine

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny

25°C