Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Maiduguri, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

39°C

Very hot with sun through high clouds

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

37°C

Rather cloudy and very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

38°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

35°C

Hazy sunshine with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with hazy sunshine; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with hazy sun

25°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

37°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and remaining very warm

25°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

34°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

26°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

34°C

Times of sun and clouds

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

24°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Some sun

23°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy and humid

26°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

26°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

35°C

Partly sunny

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

26°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

34°C

A blend of sun and clouds

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

35°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

26°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy most of the time

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Sun and clouds

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

32°C

Sun and some clouds; a morning shower in spots followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with widely separated thundershowers

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Times of sun and clouds

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

23°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

22°C