Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kaduna, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

34°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Low clouds breaking for some sun

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Pleasant with partial sunshine

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Sun and some clouds

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Sun and areas of high clouds in the morning, then rather cloudy in the afternoon with a couple of thunderstorms

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

31°C

Low clouds in the morning; clouds giving way to some sun in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

21°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by a shower in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thundershower

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, variable clouds

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a thundershower

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

28°C

Times of sun and clouds

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

22°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in the area

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain

20°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with thunderstorms

20°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

20°C