Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kano, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm on the prowl in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

22°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy in the morning with a thunderstorm on the prowl, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Widely separated morning thunderstorms; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

20°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

21°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with occasional rain

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

29°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

29°C

Overcast

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with occasional rain in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover; a couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm followed by a little rain in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain

21°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

27°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable clouds; rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

21°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

28°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

21°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thundershower in spots

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

21°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a little rain

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Times of rain

21°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

27°C

Still cloudy with thunderstorms

19°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

21°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

20°C