Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zaria, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

35°C

Sun and areas of high clouds this morning, then mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots late this afternoon

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

More clouds than sun with a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

Rather cloudy with a thunderstorm in a couple of spots in the afternoon

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy in the morning followed by sun and areas of high clouds

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

20°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thundershower in parts of the area

23°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

32°C

A thundershower in spots in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of thundershowers in the morning; overcast

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

A blend of sun and clouds

22°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

22°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Periods of rain

21°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

28°C

Overcast with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of clouds

21°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of thundershowers

21°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

21°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

22°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

29°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

21°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm or two in the afternoon

21°C