Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kano, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

40°C

Breezy this morning; otherwise, very warm with hazy sun

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

41°C

Remaining very warm with hazy sun

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

42°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

39°C

Hazy sunshine and very warm

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

38°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

37°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

38°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

38°C

Very warm with plenty of sun

25°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

39°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

37°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

23°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning thunderstorms; otherwise, clouds and sun

24°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

38°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of afternoon showers

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with a blend of sun and clouds

25°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

36°C

A passing thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

36°C

Humid with sunshine and some clouds

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

37°C

Clouds giving way to some sun and very warm

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

37°C

Overcast and very warm

25°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

36°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

25°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining very warm

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

35°C

Turning cloudy

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

35°C

A thick cloud cover

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, very warm with considerable cloudiness

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

35°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

34°C

A shower in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, variable clouds

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy most of the time

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

23°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a shower in the area

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sun

23°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

22°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Partial sunshine with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C