Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lokoja, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

36°C

Hot with some sun, then increasing clouds

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a stray thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

34°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

23°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

32°C

Overcast with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

23°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy

23°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy most of the time

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

23°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

23°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Sun and clouds

24°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

22°C