Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lokoja, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm with more clouds than sun

24°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

36°C

Very warm; cloudy in the morning, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

37°C

Remaining very warm with variable cloudiness

26°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

35°C

Low clouds

26°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

38°C

Hot with clouds followed by a brightening sky

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

39°C

Very hot with more sun than clouds

25°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

38°C

Cloudy and hot; a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

37°C

Very warm with low clouds

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

37°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; a couple of afternoon thunderstorms

25°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

25°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and very warm

26°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

25°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

26°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

36°C

Very warm with clouds and sun

26°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and remaining very warm

26°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

25°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy

26°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

35°C

Considerable cloudiness

25°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

26°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

33°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness

25°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy; a passing thunderstorm in the morning followed by a passing shower in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness

24°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mainly cloudy

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

23°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

23°C