Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jos, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with widely separated thunderstorms in the afternoon

19°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Very warm with variable cloudiness; a couple of showers in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms in the afternoon

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Widely separated morning thunderstorms; otherwise, mainly cloudy

19°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

19°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

19°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

18°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Times of clouds and sun with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

18°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Times of sun and clouds

20°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

19°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning, then afternoon rain

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

27°C

Still cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy

20°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

27°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

19°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a stray shower

19°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

29°C

Partial sunshine

19°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

19°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

28°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

19°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

28°C

Sun and clouds

19°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

18°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

27°C

Times of sun and clouds with a passing shower in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, a blend of sun and clouds

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

27°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Partial sunshine

19°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with showers

18°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Sun and clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers

19°C