Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Jos, Nigeria, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and very hot

21°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

35°C

Hot with a blend of sun and clouds

21°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

22°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

33°C

Less humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

19°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a stray thunderstorm

19°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds

19°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy in the morning followed by sun through high clouds

19°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid; morning rain followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and humid

21°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness

21°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

21°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and humid

21°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with times of sun and clouds

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

21°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

Turning cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover; a little morning rain followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness and humid

21°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

21°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a touch of rain

20°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

20°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with sun and clouds

21°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a little morning rain followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid

21°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a touch of rain

21°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover

21°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy

21°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

20°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers around, mainly late in the day

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

20°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

19°C