Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kigali, Rwanda, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Pleasant with sunshine and a few clouds

16°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and nice

16°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Sun through high clouds

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

14°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds with a thunderstorm in a couple of spots in the afternoon

15°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm around in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

16°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

29°C

Clouds and sunshine

17°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

26°C

A blend of sun and clouds

12°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

12°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

26°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

12°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

26°C

Partial sunshine

12°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sun

12°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

12°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

26°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

12°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

26°C

Some sun

12°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

26°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

12°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

26°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

12°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

12°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

26°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

12°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun

12°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

26°C

Some sun

13°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

26°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

26°C

Cloudy most of the time

12°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

26°C

Increasing cloudiness

12°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

12°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun

13°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

12°C