Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Freetown, Sierra Leone, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Overcast with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Some sun, then turning cloudy; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover; occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

32°C

Considerable cloudiness with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

26°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, dull and dreary

26°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

26°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

31°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of clouds with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mainly cloudy

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy with a thundershower in spots

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers

23°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

24°C