Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Cape Town, South Africa, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

22°C

Partial sunshine

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Nice with plenty of sunshine

14°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

24°C

Sunny and pleasant

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

23°C

Mainly cloudy

13°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

17°C

Breezy and cooler with occasional rain

11°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy with showers in the afternoon

10°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

11°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

14°C

Mostly cloudy with a bit of rain

11°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

10°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

16°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

9°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

9°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

15°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

16°C

Plenty of sun

8°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

16°C

Mostly cloudy

8°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

16°C

Turning cloudy

8°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

16°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

17°C

Clouds and sunshine

9°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

11°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

11°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

19°C

Remaining cloudy

11°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

19°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

11°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

11°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

15°C

Rather cloudy

8°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

8°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy with afternoon showers and thunderstorms

10°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

15°C

Times of clouds and sun

9°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

15°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

7°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

15°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

10°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

15°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, plenty of clouds

10°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

15°C

Partial sunshine

9°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

17°C

Sun followed by clouds

10°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

15°C

Partly sunny

9°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

15°C

Times of clouds and sun

10°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

16°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

10°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

15°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

10°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

15°C

Plenty of sunshine

8°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

15°C

Periods of rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

10°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

15°C

Cloudy

10°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

15°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

9°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

18°C

Plenty of sun

10°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sun

10°C