Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Cape Town, South Africa, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

20°C

Low clouds

14°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant; breezy in the afternoon

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and warmer

15°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

A blend of sunshine and clouds with a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

19°C

Cloudy and not as warm with a little rain

12°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover with a little rain

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

20°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, rather cloudy

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

19°C

A little rain in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

12°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

19°C

A morning shower in spots; otherwise, mostly cloudy

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

19°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

13°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

20°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

21°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

22°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

13°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

19°C

Cloudy most of the time

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

18°C

Turning cloudy

11°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

18°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

10°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

17°C

A touch of rain in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

12°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

18°C

Mostly sunny

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

18°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

17°C

A thick cloud cover; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

18°C

Clouds giving way to a brightening sky

12°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

19°C

Plenty of sunshine

12°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

18°C

Times of clouds and sun

12°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

18°C

Turning cloudy

11°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

17°C

Plenty of sunshine

11°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

18°C

Becoming cloudy

11°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

17°C

A morning shower; otherwise, periods of clouds and sunshine

12°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

17°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

18°C

Considerable cloudiness; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

17°C

Cloudy and windy with rain tapering off

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

17°C

Partly sunny with a couple of showers in the afternoon

11°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

17°C

Mostly cloudy; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

11°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

20°C

A bit of morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

10°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy and windy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

10°C