Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Kampala, Uganda, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

29°C

Warmer with clouds and sun; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

18°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

28°C

Thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

18°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

18°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

24°C

A couple of thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

18°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

26°C

Considerable cloudiness with a stray thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

19°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

25°C

A stray morning thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

19°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

19°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

28°C

Periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; overcast

19°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; periods of rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

19°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

26°C

A thick cloud cover; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

18°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers

18°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

A little morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy with showers in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Partial sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

18°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

25°C

Clouds and breaks of sun with showers in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Occasional rain

17°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness; a passing morning shower, then afternoon rain

17°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers

17°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

17°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness with a bit of rain

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by a little rain in the afternoon

16°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

25°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers in the afternoon

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with periods of rain in the afternoon

16°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers in the afternoon

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

15°C