Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Chittagong, Bangladesh, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

36°C

Hazy sun and hot

27°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

34°C

Hazy sun and humid

27°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

34°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers, mainly later; humid

27°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

35°C

Widely separated morning thunderstorms; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

27°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

34°C

Breezy and humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

27°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

33°C

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

33°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

38°C

Very hot with times of clouds and sun

31°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny and very hot

30°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

38°C

Mostly sunny and very hot

30°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

24°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and humid

26°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny and humid

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

33°C

Humid with more sun than clouds

26°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

34°C

Uncomfortably humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

34°C

Uncomfortably humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

26°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

34°C

Brilliant sunshine and humid

26°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

34°C

Sunny and humid

26°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny and humid

26°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny and humid

26°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and humid

26°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, clouds to start, then sunshine returns

25°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

32°C

A shower in the morning; otherwise, partial sunshine

26°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

32°C

Partial sunshine with a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

32°C

A morning thunderstorm; otherwise, some sun

26°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

33°C

Sun and some clouds

26°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with sunshine and some clouds; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

32°C

A thundershower in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

26°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

31°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid; a thundershower in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

31°C

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

30°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

25°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

31°C

A thundershower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

31°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, humid with more clouds than sun

26°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

26°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

26°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

26°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

26°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy; heavy showers in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Mainly cloudy with showers

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

25°C