Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Chittagong, Bangladesh, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

A stray shower this evening; otherwise, cloudy, very warm and humid

27°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny; breezy, hot and humid

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

34°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds, hot and humid

28°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm around in the morning; otherwise, partial sunshine, hot and humid

27°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm around; hot

26°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Variable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in one or two spots; humid

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

37°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and very hot

31°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

37°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny, very hot and humid

30°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

36°C

A thunderstorm around in the morning; otherwise, sunshine and patchy clouds, very hot and humid

30°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm around in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

25°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and humid

25°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

31°C

Humid with a blend of sun and clouds

25°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

25°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, humid with a thick cloud cover

26°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, considerable cloudiness and humid

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and humid

26°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, humid with considerable clouds

26°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of thunderstorms

26°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

26°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of clouds; a couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

26°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

30°C

Showers and thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Clouds and sun

24°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

29°C

Still cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

25°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

29°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

25°C