Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Khulna, Bangladesh, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Wind and rain from tropical cyclone

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Wind and rain from tropical cyclone

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

35°C

Humid and warmer with sun through high clouds

29°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

36°C

Breezy and humid with clouds giving way to some sun

29°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny, very warm and humid

27°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny

28°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm with more sun than clouds

27°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny and very warm

28°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

38°C

Sunshine and hot

29°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

38°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine, very hot and humid

31°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

38°C

Partly sunny, hot and humid

30°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

37°C

Hot with sun through high clouds

28°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

36°C

Sunny to partly cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

28°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

28°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

35°C

A thick cloud cover

28°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

28°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

28°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

34°C

Sun and clouds

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

35°C

Clouds and sunshine

28°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

28°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with a shower in the area

28°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

28°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

26°C