Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Rajshahi, Bangladesh, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

38°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

29°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

36°C

Variable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

34°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, variable cloudiness

27°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

37°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, decreasing clouds and very warm

28°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

36°C

More sun than clouds

29°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

37°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

27°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

39°C

Very hot with sunshine and patchy clouds

29°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

41°C

Very hot with hazy sunshine

29°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

40°C

Partly sunny and very hot

28°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

40°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns and very hot

28°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

40°C

Watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning; after a cloudy start, sun returns, very hot and humid

28°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and very hot

29°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

39°C

Mostly cloudy and very hot

29°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

27°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

36°C

Clouds giving way to some sun, very warm and humid

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

37°C

Clouds giving way to some sun, very warm and less humid

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and hot

28°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly sunny and hot

28°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

37°C

Partly sunny and hot

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and hot

28°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and hot

28°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

27°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

37°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

28°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and hot

28°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

37°C

Cloudy and hot

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

37°C

Hot; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness and very warm; showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm

27°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

35°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy and very warm

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, clouds and sun

27°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, overcast

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy

26°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

27°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

35°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, rather cloudy

27°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

35°C

Cloudy

27°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

34°C

Remaining cloudy

26°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

26°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

33°C

Times of sun and clouds with a couple of showers

26°C