Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Sylhet, Bangladesh, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

37°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; occasional rain and a thunderstorm late this afternoon

27°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

33°C

Wind and rain from tropical cyclone

26°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Some rain from tropical rainstorm

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy; rain and a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

36°C

Occasional rain and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and warmer

26°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms, especially early in the day

27°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

36°C

Very warm and humid with considerable clouds; a couple of thunderstorms in the morning, watch for a strong thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

35°C

Very warm and humid with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

26°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

36°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

35°C

Watch for strong thunderstorms in the morning; very warm with considerable cloudiness, watch for a strong afternoon thunderstorm

27°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

36°C

Watch for strong thunderstorms; rather cloudy and very warm

26°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

36°C

Watch for strong thunderstorms; remaining very warm

28°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm with a thunderstorm or two

27°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

35°C

Cloudy and very warm; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

34°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

26°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

34°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

26°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Dull and dreary; a thunderstorm in spots in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

Considerable cloudiness; morning showers and thunderstorms followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with thundershowers

26°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

26°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

26°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy; a thunderstorm in the morning followed by a thundershower in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

26°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

33°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers

26°C