Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Hefei, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Periods of rain, some heavy this evening; mostly cloudy and not as warm

13°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

22°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with clouds and occasional sunshine

19°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

21°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

18°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

17°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

16°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

16°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy, very warm and less humid

19°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny and very warm

19°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

35°C

Hot with partial sunshine

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

22°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy most of the time

22°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Sunshine

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and humid

23°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Sunny

22°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy most of the time with rain tapering off; humid

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

A touch of morning rain; otherwise, rather cloudy and humid

23°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Humid with clouds yielding to sun

23°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

31°C

Increasing cloudiness and humid

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy, windy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny and humid

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with a blend of sun and clouds; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

23°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

30°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Uncomfortably humid with plenty of sunshine

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine and uncomfortably humid

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

31°C

Times of sun and clouds with a shower in places

25°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with intervals of clouds and sun

25°C