Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Ma'anshan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; breezy in the afternoon; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

22°C

Rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

26°C

Warm with clouds breaking for some sun; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

17°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

21°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

23°C

Times of clouds and sun; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

25°C

Warm with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm

17°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

28°C

Overcast and very warm

18°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy and remaining warm

18°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Humid with a blend of sunshine and clouds

16°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Mainly cloudy

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

18°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

18°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid

18°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with clouds and sunshine

18°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

18°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

17°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

15°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

23°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

16°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

15°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

16°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

25°C

Episodes of sunshine

17°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

19°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny and less humid

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

28°C

Sun followed by clouds

19°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

20°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

28°C

Sunshine

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and humid

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very humid; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

Partial sunshine

19°C