Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Beijing, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and warm; occasional late-night rain and drizzle; air quality will be very unhealthy

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny and hot; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Partial sunshine, very warm and pleasant; air quality will be very unhealthy

19°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; air quality will be very unhealthy

18°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

23°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

33°C

Remaining cloudy and remaining very warm

21°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of clouds

18°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

30°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, considerable clouds

18°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

27°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

17°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

Still cloudy

20°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

20°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

32°C

Hot with times of clouds and sun

21°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

20°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

21°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with plenty of sunshine

21°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

21°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with considerable cloudiness

21°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

22°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine and less humid

21°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

33°C

Clouds and sunshine

22°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Increasing clouds

22°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

33°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

21°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

20°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

31°C

Mainly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

22°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, remaining cloudy and humid

23°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

22°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid

23°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very humid

23°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and very humid with a thundershower

23°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy most of the time

20°C