Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Quanzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy and remaining warm

18°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

18°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, warmer and humid; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

23°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

23°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy, warm and humid

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

27°C

Periods of rain, some heavy in the morning; humid and remaining warm with considerable cloudiness

20°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

24°C

Mainly cloudy

17°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

24°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

21°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warm; a couple of showers in the morning followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

21°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

24°C

Overcast and humid

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

24°C

Humid with occasional rain and drizzle

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, remaining cloudy and humid

20°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

26°C

Less humid with sun followed by increasing clouds

20°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

25°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

20°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

21°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy and humid with rain tapering off

21°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; humid with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

21°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

25°C

Remaining cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

21°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

25°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very humid

21°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and humid; a morning thundershower followed by a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

26°C

Very humid with considerable clouds; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

21°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with a shower in spots

21°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover with a shower in spots

22°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

26°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

26°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

24°C

Periods of rain

21°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

25°C

Rain

20°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

23°C

Rain

20°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

21°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

25°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, intervals of clouds and sun

22°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; a morning thundershower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

21°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

26°C

Sun and some clouds

20°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Rather cloudy

23°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Cloudy; a morning thundershower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

22°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

26°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of sun and clouds

22°C