Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xiamen, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

23°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning thunderstorms; otherwise, cloudy, very warm and humid

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy and very humid

24°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle; breezy in the afternoon

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Pleasant with partial sunshine

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, low clouds

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

22°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

22°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

22°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

27°C

Periods of rain

22°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

27°C

Rain at times

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness with a little rain

23°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

28°C

Times of sun and clouds

23°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Still cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm in spots

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, remaining cloudy

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun

25°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

32°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

24°C