Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Lanzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

20°C

Cool with plenty of clouds

12°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

24°C

Mainly cloudy

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy most of the time

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy to partly sunny

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

21°C

Overcast

10°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

28°C

Overcast

15°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy

17°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Partial sunshine

20°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness

20°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny

12°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

13°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Sun and clouds

16°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Increasing amounts of sun

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

30°C

Times of clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

17°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Plenty of clouds

17°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable clouds; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

17°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

18°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

27°C

Cloudy with rain tapering to a couple of showers

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

27°C

Abundant sunshine

15°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

Periods of clouds and sun with a shower in the area

16°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

30°C

Partial sunshine

17°C