Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Tianshui, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

23°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy and warm

10°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny, nice and warm

10°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

22°C

Warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the morning, then times of clouds and sun in the afternoon

11°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

24°C

Warm with considerable clouds

9°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Mainly cloudy and very warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

10°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

27°C

Very warm with some sun, then turning cloudy; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

25°C

Cloudy and warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy and warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and warmer; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and very warm

9°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

23°C

Overcast and warm

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

14°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy and remaining very warm

14°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

12°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

23°C

Considerable cloudiness with a little rain in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

21°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

11°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

23°C

Partly sunny

11°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

23°C

Episodes of sunshine

13°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

Brilliant sunshine

12°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

24°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

13°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

A blend of sun and clouds

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

23°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

21°C

Cloudy

12°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, then a steadier rain

12°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

19°C

Clouds and sun

11°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

22°C

Rain

11°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

22°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

9°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

20°C

Sun followed by clouds

8°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

21°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

9°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy

9°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

10°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

Sunny

12°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Increasing cloudiness

12°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

14°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by rain in the afternoon

14°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

12°C