Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Tianshui, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy and cool

10°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

28°C

Warmer with partial sunshine

13°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and warm

12°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

27°C

Mainly cloudy

16°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy and very warm

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

15°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

11°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

30°C

Overcast and very warm

12°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

14°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

16°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

32°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, very warm with considerable cloudiness

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Still cloudy and remaining very warm

16°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

26°C

Rather cloudy

15°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

15°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy

13°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

24°C

Partial sunshine

13°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

25°C

Becoming cloudy

14°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover with rain tapering to a couple of showers

16°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

24°C

Rather cloudy and less humid

15°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

27°C

Sunny

15°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, sun and clouds

16°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and less humid

14°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

28°C

Sunny

14°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

16°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

15°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy most of the time

17°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

28°C

Turning cloudy and humid

17°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

27°C

Humid with rain

17°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

28°C

Clouds and sun

17°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; areas of drizzle in the morning followed by a little rain in the afternoon

18°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

27°C

Humid with rain

18°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

25°C

Humid with periods of rain

18°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

28°C

Less humid with plenty of sun

18°C