Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Foshan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

24°C

Humid with periods of rain, some heavy

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; afternoon rain

21°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

28°C

A thick cloud cover and humid; a couple of afternoon showers

22°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness and uncomfortably humid; periods of rain, some heavy in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; periods of rain, some heavy in the afternoon

23°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

25°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, remaining cloudy and very humid

20°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and very humid

23°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, very warm and humid with clouds breaking for some sun

24°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Very warm and humid with occasional rain and drizzle

24°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with occasional rain and drizzle

25°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

31°C

Rather cloudy and very warm; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

23°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

22°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with on-and-off rain and drizzle

22°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

Humid with on-and-off rain and drizzle

23°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

29°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

24°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

23°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with times of sun and clouds

24°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

23°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

22°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

23°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; afternoon thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

24°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Continued cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun; a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Clouds and sun with a shower in places; humid

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with plenty of clouds; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly early in the day

25°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a shower

24°C