Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shaoguan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and humid

23°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

27°C

Humid with periods of rain, some heavy

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, clouds giving way to some sun

22°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

Some sunshine giving way to clouds

22°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

22°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

22°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Mainly cloudy

22°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

26°C

On-and-off rain and drizzle

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

24°C

Cloudy with showers

19°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

25°C

Cloudy

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

20°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a couple of showers in the morning followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

29°C

Rain

24°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a couple of morning showers followed by showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover; a little rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy; a morning thunderstorm followed by thundershowers in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

25°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

25°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, especially early in the day

24°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

24°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of thundershowers

25°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover; a morning thundershower followed by a passing thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

26°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

25°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

30°C

Cloudy; a morning thundershower followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

25°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

33°C

Clouds and sunshine with a couple of showers

26°C