Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shenzhen, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

27°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Periods of rain, some heavy in the morning; mostly cloudy

24°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with periods of rain, some heavy in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

29°C

A couple of thunderstorms in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

28°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

24°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

24°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

26°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

22°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

23°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

27°C

Overcast

23°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

26°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

23°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

26°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

25°C

Windy with considerable cloudiness; a morning shower followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, a thick cloud cover

26°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with afternoon thunderstorms

27°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

27°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

27°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

31°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

31°C

Remaining cloudy with widely separated thunderstorms

27°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of thunderstorms

27°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

28°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

33°C

A thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sunshine returns

28°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

32°C

A thick cloud cover with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

27°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

28°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Cloudy with a thundershower in spots

27°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

32°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

27°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

32°C

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

26°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

31°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

27°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny with a shower in places

26°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

34°C

Partial sunshine with a passing shower in the afternoon

26°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers

27°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

33°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers

27°C