Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Zhuhai, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

29°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, clouds followed by a brightening sky and very humid

25°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers

25°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

28°C

Overcast and uncomfortably humid; rain in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

24°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

27°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and humid

25°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

27°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

24°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, considerable cloudiness

23°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

25°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

30°C

Very warm with occasional rain and drizzle

26°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

25°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

27°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

24°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; occasional afternoon rain and drizzle

24°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

30°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

23°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

30°C

Turning out cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy and humid; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Rather cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid; thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, times of clouds and sun, windy and very humid

24°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

Uncomfortably humid with variable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

Uncomfortably humid with partial sunshine; a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

31°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, very humid with periods of clouds and sunshine

25°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with partial sunshine; a thunderstorm on the prowl in the afternoon

25°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

31°C

A brief thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, partly sunny and humid

25°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with sunshine and some clouds; an afternoon thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm or two

25°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms, mainly later

25°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

25°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a thunderstorm or two; humid

25°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

A thick cloud cover with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

25°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thundershower on the prowl

25°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

25°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, humid with times of clouds and sun

25°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and humid with a thunderstorm in parts of the area

25°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

25°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

25°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

31°C

Partial sunshine

24°C