Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Wuzhou, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and warm

23°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

31°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

22°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

29°C

Very warm and very humid with occasional rain and drizzle

22°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

28°C

Very humid with periods of rain, some heavy

22°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; periods of rain, some heavy in the afternoon

21°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

27°C

Humid with periods of rain, some heavy

21°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Periods of rain, some heavy

21°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

26°C

Humid with on-and-off rain and drizzle

19°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy

21°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and humid; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

22°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

21°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

A passing morning shower; otherwise, cloudy, hot and humid with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

20°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy, hot and humid

22°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

34°C

Cloudy and hot

23°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable cloudiness with a thunderstorm around; humid

23°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

30°C

Humid with more clouds than sun; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Rain

20°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

19°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy

20°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

20°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

A shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with intervals of clouds and sun

23°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

30°C

A passing shower in the morning; otherwise, humid with some sun

24°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a passing morning shower followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Mainly cloudy with thunderstorms in the afternoon

23°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

27°C

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

23°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

22°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

28°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a shower in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy with showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon

24°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

23°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy with a thundershower

24°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

31°C

A bit of morning rain; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

24°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

31°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

24°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with a thick cloud cover

24°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

32°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

25°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms

25°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

24°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms

24°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Mostly cloudy with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

23°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny with a shower in the area

23°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

32°C

A blend of sun and clouds with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later

23°C