Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Liupanshui, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

25°C

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, partly sunny and warm

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy and remaining warm

17°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

23°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

26°C

Warm with occasional rain and drizzle

15°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

20°C

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

15°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

22°C

Remaining cloudy

15°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

19°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

20°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

14°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

16°C

A thick cloud cover with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

17°C

Cloudy

12°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

18°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, cloudy

13°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

19°C

Mostly cloudy; a morning shower in spots followed by occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

13°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

15°C

Occasional rain and drizzle

12°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a little rain

16°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a couple of showers, mainly early in the day

15°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a little rain

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

20°C

Rain

14°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

20°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

21°C

A thick cloud cover with a touch of rain

15°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

15°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy

14°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with showers

15°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy with a touch of rain

17°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and humid with a touch of rain

17°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and humid; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

22°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

17°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; humid with showers

17°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

21°C

Rain at times

17°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

21°C

Considerable cloudiness and humid with rain tapering off

17°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

22°C

Humid with considerable cloudiness; a little morning rain followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

17°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

23°C

Cloudy and humid with showers

17°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

20°C

Cloudy with a bit of rain

17°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy

15°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

23°C

Clouds and sunshine

16°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

24°C

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, overcast and humid

18°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

23°C

Cloudy

18°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

15°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

21°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

15°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

23°C

Mostly cloudy

17°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

23°C

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a shower in spots in the afternoon

18°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

17°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun

16°C