Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Handan, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 16.04.2024.

25°C

Partly cloudy; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Wed , 17.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

14°C

Thu , 18.04.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

21°C

Breezy in the morning; cloudy and not as warm with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

12°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

21°C

Cool with partial sunshine

9°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and pleasant; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

24°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

11°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

27°C

Warm with plenty of sun

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm; occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

16°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and very warm

20°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm

15°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and remaining very warm

15°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

36°C

Partly sunny and very hot

21°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

22°C

Mostly cloudy

12°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

22°C

Considerable clouds

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

24°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

14°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny with a passing shower in the afternoon

13°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly sunny

12°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny to partly cloudy

16°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

17°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and humid

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and less humid

15°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

13°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Remaining cloudy

13°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

23°C

Mostly sunny

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

13°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

29°C

Increasing cloudiness

18°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

29°C

Clouds giving way to some sun

16°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

28°C

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

18°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy

18°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

27°C

Turning cloudy

17°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

29°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

18°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

28°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds

16°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

18°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Clouds and sunshine; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a couple of thunderstorms in the afternoon

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

18°C