Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Langfang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny and remaining warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

13°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

20°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

21°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and pleasantly warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

17°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle, then hazy sun in the afternoon; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

10°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy and warmer; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

29°C

Very warm with considerable cloudiness; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

16°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

24°C

Partly sunny

14°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and very warm

14°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

31°C

Overcast and very warm

20°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

37°C

Cloudy, but very hot

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Sun giving way to increasing clouds

17°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

After a cloudy start, sun returns

16°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

28°C

Times of clouds and sun

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Increasing cloudiness

16°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

27°C

Some sun, then increasing clouds with a couple of showers in the afternoon

14°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly cloudy; a passing shower in the morning followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

14°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

23°C

Brilliant sunshine

12°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

25°C

Mostly cloudy

13°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

24°C

Cloudy

17°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

A thick cloud cover; a morning shower in spots followed by a little rain in the afternoon

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

23°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

28°C

Warmer with plenty of sunshine

15°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sunshine

16°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

29°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

17°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy

18°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

14°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

23°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with sunshine and patchy clouds

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

17°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

17°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm with times of sun and clouds

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Intervals of clouds and sun

17°C