Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shijiazhuang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Sun , 26.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

16°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and pleasant

16°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny, very warm and pleasant

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

30°C

A couple of morning thunderstorms; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with considerable clouds

18°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

28°C

Sun and some clouds

18°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness

17°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

19°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

36°C

Cloudy and hot

19°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

31°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, overcast

19°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

33°C

Sunshine and hot

18°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and humid

20°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

33°C

Plenty of sunshine

19°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and less humid

18°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

32°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy

22°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

33°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

33°C

Mostly sunny

22°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

34°C

Cloudy

23°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

33°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, overcast and humid

23°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

32°C

Remaining cloudy and humid

22°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny and humid

23°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny and humid

23°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny and humid

24°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

34°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

23°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny and humid

24°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

34°C

Mostly sunny and humid

24°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

33°C

Increasing cloudiness and humid

23°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

34°C

Decreasing clouds and hot

24°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

35°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

25°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

24°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy

24°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

34°C

Hot and less humid with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

34°C

Dull and dreary; a little rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

23°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

30°C

Considerable cloudiness with rain tapering off

22°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

33°C

Sunshine

23°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

34°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

24°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

33°C

Uncomfortably humid with increasing cloudiness

25°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

34°C

Uncomfortably humid with clouds and sunshine

25°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

32°C

Periods of clouds and sun

23°C