Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Shijiazhuang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

14°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

23°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and pleasant; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

7°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Pleasant with plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

12°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

32°C

Brilliant sunshine and warmer; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and very warm; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

18°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

13°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

18°C

Mostly cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy

10°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

15°C

Considerable cloudiness

9°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness

13°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

29°C

Remaining cloudy and very warm

17°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm

19°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

15°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

28°C

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

12°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

24°C

Mostly sunny

10°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

16°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Considerable clouds

12°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

24°C

Plenty of sun

11°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

29°C

Warmer with sunshine and some clouds

14°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

11°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

27°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly cloudy and very warm

17°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm with clouds giving way to some sun

16°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy with a little rain

13°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

24°C

Periods of clouds and sun

12°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

26°C

Mostly sunny

14°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Sunny

17°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

29°C

Plenty of sun

16°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

29°C

Sunshine

14°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

31°C

Very warm with times of clouds and sun

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy

15°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

32°C

Hot with increasing cloudiness

19°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny and hot

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

20°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

33°C

Cloudy and hot

18°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

32°C

Plenty of sun

17°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

33°C

Mainly cloudy and hot

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with decreasing clouds

20°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

32°C

Partly sunny

21°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

33°C

Hot with times of clouds and sun

20°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

34°C

Partly sunny and hot

21°C