Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Daqing, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Wed , 29.05.2024.

22°C

A couple of evening showers; otherwise, cloudy

11°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

15°C

Mostly cloudy and cooler; a couple of afternoon showers

10°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

19°C

Cool with plenty of clouds; a couple of showers in the afternoon

11°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

21°C

Remaining cool with partial sunshine

9°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

25°C

Partly sunny and nice

15°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

28°C

Very warm with sun and some clouds

13°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and very warm

15°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny and remaining very warm

16°C

Thu , 06.06.2024.

27°C

Mostly cloudy with on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

14°C

Fri , 07.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm; on-and-off rain and drizzle in the afternoon

18°C

Sat , 08.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and remaining very warm

17°C

Sun , 09.06.2024.

25°C

Overcast

16°C

Mon , 10.06.2024.

24°C

Remaining cloudy

14°C

Tue , 11.06.2024.

21°C

Occasional morning rain and drizzle; otherwise, mostly cloudy

15°C

Wed , 12.06.2024.

23°C

Turning cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

15°C

Thu , 13.06.2024.

28°C

Mainly cloudy

17°C

Fri , 14.06.2024.

28°C

Cloudy most of the time

17°C

Sat , 15.06.2024.

27°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, after a cloudy start, sun returns

18°C

Sun , 16.06.2024.

28°C

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy

17°C

Mon , 17.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny and less humid

16°C

Tue , 18.06.2024.

27°C

Partly sunny

18°C

Wed , 19.06.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

18°C

Thu , 20.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

19°C

Fri , 21.06.2024.

30°C

Cloudy, very warm and humid

19°C

Sat , 22.06.2024.

29°C

Rather cloudy and humid

19°C

Sun , 23.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm and less humid with a thick cloud cover

19°C

Mon , 24.06.2024.

29°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

18°C

Tue , 25.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Wed , 26.06.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

20°C

Thu , 27.06.2024.

30°C

Very warm with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

20°C

Fri , 28.06.2024.

30°C

Remaining very warm and humid with increasing cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Sat , 29.06.2024.

28°C

A couple of morning showers and a thunderstorm; otherwise, cloudy and humid

19°C

Sun , 30.06.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and humid

20°C

Mon , 01.07.2024.

28°C

Humid with clouds and breaks of sun; a couple of afternoon showers

20°C

Tue , 02.07.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy and humid

20°C

Wed , 03.07.2024.

29°C

A thick cloud cover and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

20°C

Thu , 04.07.2024.

29°C

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine; a couple of afternoon showers

20°C

Fri , 05.07.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid

20°C

Sat , 06.07.2024.

29°C

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid

20°C

Sun , 07.07.2024.

30°C

Humid with increasing cloudiness

21°C

Mon , 08.07.2024.

29°C

Humid with variable cloudiness; a couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the afternoon

20°C

Tue , 09.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and humid with rain tapering to a couple of showers

20°C

Wed , 10.07.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and less humid

19°C

Thu , 11.07.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

20°C

Fri , 12.07.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

19°C