Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Luoyang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Thu , 18.04.2024.

26°C

Mostly cloudy and warm; air quality will be very unhealthy

14°C

Fri , 19.04.2024.

16°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, cloudy and cooler; air quality will be very unhealthy

11°C

Sat , 20.04.2024.

20°C

Cloudy and cool; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

11°C

Sun , 21.04.2024.

21°C

Cloudy and remaining cool; air quality will be very unhealthy

13°C

Mon , 22.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

13°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

22°C

Partly sunny; air quality will be very unhealthy

12°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

22°C

Considerable cloudiness; air quality will be very unhealthy

14°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

27°C

Cloudy and warmer; air quality will be very unhealthy

16°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

28°C

Cloudy and very warm

17°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and remaining very warm

19°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

33°C

Occasional rain and drizzle in the morning; otherwise, hot with clouds breaking for some sun

16°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

26°C

Overcast

15°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

19°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

33°C

Mostly cloudy and hot

20°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

28°C

Plenty of sun

15°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Considerable cloudiness

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

28°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

29°C

Sunny and less humid

16°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

16°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm and less humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny and humid

17°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and less humid

17°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

28°C

Rather cloudy

16°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

28°C

Dull and dreary

15°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

24°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

24°C

Times of clouds and sun

13°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

25°C

Brilliant sunshine

12°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

27°C

Sunny

14°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

29°C

Clouds to start, then sunshine returns

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

16°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

30°C

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy

14°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

26°C

Plenty of sunshine

13°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Sunny

16°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

31°C

Partly sunny and very warm

17°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

32°C

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

18°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

31°C

Mostly sunny and very warm

18°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

32°C

Abundant sunshine and remaining very warm

19°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

32°C

Increasing cloudiness and hot

19°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

32°C

Cloudy and hot

19°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

31°C

Cloudy; a passing morning shower followed by periods of rain in the afternoon

19°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

17°C