Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Xinyang, China, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 22.04.2024.

25°C

Mainly cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

16°C

Tue , 23.04.2024.

26°C

Partly sunny and delightful; air quality will be very unhealthy

13°C

Wed , 24.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

13°C

Thu , 25.04.2024.

26°C

Cloudy; air quality will be very unhealthy

15°C

Fri , 26.04.2024.

27°C

Sunny and nice; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

14°C

Sat , 27.04.2024.

27°C

Overcast; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

17°C

Sun , 28.04.2024.

31°C

Sunny and very warm; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

16°C

Mon , 29.04.2024.

22°C

Cloudy; air quality will be unhealthy for sensitive groups

12°C

Tue , 30.04.2024.

15°C

Cloudy with occasional rain and drizzle in the afternoon

9°C

Wed , 01.05.2024.

14°C

Cloudy

9°C

Thu , 02.05.2024.

17°C

Considerable cloudiness

11°C

Fri , 03.05.2024.

25°C

Considerable cloudiness

14°C

Sat , 04.05.2024.

28°C

Cloudy

16°C

Sun , 05.05.2024.

30°C

Cloudy and very warm

18°C

Mon , 06.05.2024.

26°C

Remaining cloudy and humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

18°C

Tue , 07.05.2024.

26°C

Less humid with decreasing clouds

16°C

Wed , 08.05.2024.

27°C

Plenty of sunshine

14°C

Thu , 09.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly sunny

17°C

Fri , 10.05.2024.

28°C

Mostly cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

18°C

Sat , 11.05.2024.

27°C

Rain

15°C

Sun , 12.05.2024.

24°C

Sun followed by increasing clouds

14°C

Mon , 13.05.2024.

29°C

Mostly sunny, humid and warmer

17°C

Tue , 14.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Wed , 15.05.2024.

30°C

Very warm and humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

19°C

Thu , 16.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy, very warm and humid

19°C

Fri , 17.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with sun and clouds

19°C

Sat , 18.05.2024.

28°C

Rain

17°C

Sun , 19.05.2024.

25°C

Plenty of sunshine

17°C

Mon , 20.05.2024.

29°C

Humid with plenty of sunshine

19°C

Tue , 21.05.2024.

30°C

Less humid with some sun

17°C

Wed , 22.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

16°C

Thu , 23.05.2024.

30°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine

18°C

Fri , 24.05.2024.

30°C

Humid with times of clouds and sun

20°C

Sat , 25.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly sunny

20°C

Sun , 26.05.2024.

30°C

Occasional morning rain; otherwise, cloudy

20°C

Mon , 27.05.2024.

30°C

Mostly cloudy and humid

20°C

Tue , 28.05.2024.

30°C

Partly sunny and uncomfortably humid

20°C

Wed , 29.05.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with increasing clouds

21°C

Thu , 30.05.2024.

29°C

Cloudy and uncomfortably humid; afternoon showers and thunderstorms

21°C

Fri , 31.05.2024.

30°C

After a cloudy start, sunshine returns

20°C

Sat , 01.06.2024.

31°C

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thundershower in spots

20°C

Sun , 02.06.2024.

31°C

Uncomfortably humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

21°C

Mon , 03.06.2024.

29°C

Partly sunny

20°C

Tue , 04.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

21°C

Wed , 05.06.2024.

32°C

Mostly sunny

19°C